Skip to product information
1 of 8

Kays Magic

7 Chakra Tealight Candle Set, Set of 7

7 Chakra Tealight Candle Set, Set of 7

Regular price $10.55 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.55 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing our 7 Chakra Tealight Candle Set, designed to elevate your meditation, yoga practice, or ritual to new heights. This set includes seven candles, each one representing a different chakra with a corresponding color.

The set includes candles in the colors of red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and purple, each designed to balance and align their respective chakra. These candles are perfect for creating a calming and peaceful atmosphere while you meditate or perform your favorite rituals.

Each candle is made with high-quality, natural ingredients, including soy wax and essential oils, ensuring a clean burn and a delightful aroma. The set is also packaged in a beautiful and sturdy box, making it an excellent gift for anyone looking to enhance their spiritual practice.

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced practitioner, our 7 Chakra Tealight Candle Set is a must-have for anyone looking to balance their energy and deepen their connection with the universe.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details