Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kays Magic

Seven 7 Chakra Stone Set, 7 pc

Seven 7 Chakra Stone Set, 7 pc

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The seven chakra stone set typically includes a variety of crystals and stones that correspond to each of the seven chakras in the human body. However, the specific types of crystals and stones included in the set may vary.

For example, an individual chakra stone set may include clear quartz for the crown chakra, amethyst for the third eye chakra, blue lace agate for the throat chakra, rose quartz for the heart chakra, citrine for the solar plexus chakra, carnelian for the sacral chakra, and black tourmaline for the root chakra. However, some sets may include other stones or crystals that are believed to be beneficial for each chakra.

It is important to note that the effectiveness of chakra stones and crystals can vary from person to person. Some people may find that they have a powerful and transformative experience with chakra stones, while others may not notice much of a difference. Ultimately, it is up to the individual to determine whether or not chakra stones are an effective tool for their personal spiritual practice.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details